Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fashion hervebandage3
16 juillet 2010

Figure-Hugging Creation Herve Leger

When Victoria Beckham sat down to read her morning papers last week, I hope she didn’t choke on her cornflakes (or thinly sliced mango). Because there I was (big bird)? -? yet again photographed in a leger  dresses exactly like one Posh has worn before. It was hysterically funny.
I particularly liked one suggestion that I append a ‘Wide load’ sign onto my back before I step out of the door (believe me, there have been many times when I’ve considered doing exactly that). The guilty item was an optical illusion christian louboutin sale which I wore to an awards do in London, a year after Mrs Beckham had worn the same (but considerably smaller version) in Milan.
But I digress. I am here to send several messages. First, to Victoria, to reassure her that I am not, in fact, her celebrity fashion stalker. I’m not even that bothered about clothes. I buy everything online. I don’t like shopping. I just happen to like the Herve   Leger “Cross” Bandage Dress. Second, to some of the hundreds of people (equal male-female split here) who felt so strongly about the sight of me in that herve leger sale number that they were compelled to post outraged comments to internet message boards.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
fashion hervebandage3
Publicité
Publicité